help exchange   Host 82914
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Dunsborough
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2 if a couple
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 82914
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 25, 2020

*** not taking helpers now thank you**

We live on a suburban block in Dunsborough near Margaret River in Western Australia, a 10 minute walk to town/beach and surrounded by the most incredible beaches for diving/surfing/swimming and amazing wineries, hiking trails.

We currently need help cleaning, cooking, painting, gardening, work available until Dec 13th. We are looking for people with references who are FUN, easy going, happy to get their hands dirty, work unsupervised and use their initiative with an eye for detail. We are super busy so need people who can do their work thoroughly please.

3 hours a day in exchange for:
Your own room
Breakfast
Lunch
Dinner
We like you to help with dinner preparation and cleaning up the kitchen after meals.
Shared bathroom/toilet.

Smoking permitted outside only and all helpers must clean up after themselves and be respectful of noise and privacy.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use