Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 83014
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Málaga
All Year: June
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 83014
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 13, 2018

We live near the beach. We are Spanish Language teacher at Secundary.
Hello this is Noelia and José Carlos from Valle Niza (30min from Malaga city center). We have 2 girls.
Noelia (8) is very extrovert and sociable, she likes drawing and dancing.
Mar (4) is very calm and shy and likes to carry his dolls on her baby buggy. Ah! Also our pasive but elegant persian cat, Sísifo.

Somos Noelia y José Carlos. Tenemos dos hijas.
Noelia tiene 8 años, muy extrovertida y sociable, le gusta dibujar y bailar.
Mar tiene 4 años y es muy tranquila y tímida, y también le gusta pasear a sus muñecos en su carrito.
También está nuestro precioso gato persa que se llama Sísifo.

Must come home in June, in the morning you will be free, as we work. Also on Saturday or Sunday.
In the evenings we would like to take care of the girls, but the most important thing is to play with them, spend the time and learn a little bit of English.
You will not perform housewife jobs, you'll only be involved in family matters like a older sister.

Debe venir a casa en Junio, por las mañanas estará libre, ya que nosotros trabajamos.
Por las tardes nos gustaría que cuidase a las niñas, pero lo más importante es que juegue con ellas, pasee, para aprender un poco de inglés.
No realizará trabajos de ama de casa, tan solo colaborará en asuntos de la familia.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use