help exchange   Host 83064
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Val di Ledro
All Year: From May to end of July
Area (ha):
Persons: 4
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 83064
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 26, 2019

Hello everybody!
Position available from now to 15 of June.
I AM LOOKING FOR JUST ONE VOLUNTEER WHO IS KEEN TO START ASAP. NEED HELP WITH THE HOUSE(CLEANING,GARDENING,DOGSITTING AND TOURIST WELCOMING)FOR QUESTIONS AND MORE INFORMATION CONTACT VIA EMAIL OR PHONE.

Thanks Flo

My name is Flo and I'm a young Italian traveller who is ready to stay and work for all the summer season in my home place called Val di Ledro, on the northern mountains of the beautiful Trentino region.
In my last few years I travelled a lot between Australia and New Zealand, arranging my own accommodation and always using Helpx as a great opportunity for knowing new cultures, having a break in exchange of few hours of help and of course it's a way to see new places and save money for staying in a nice warm cozy place.
I'm very opened mind kind of person I love knowing new people from different side of the globe. I think we should have time to share few stories.

My plan is spending this summer in my little old house closed to the lake and the mountains. Val di Ledro is a valley not far from the main town called Riva del Garda (just 15 minutes by bus).
My house has 2 apartments, you will share the house with me into Flo's Flat. I have one sharing room with 4 beds and one double room if you are a couple. The other apartment is for renting to tourists. I'm planning to manage this little B&B where you could help me to keep it clean and tidy, making breakfasts for the guests and other little tasks like gardening and painting.
You will help me for around 2-3 hrs per day and probably not every day. You will have plenty of time to discover this beautiful valley, hiking, camping, paddling canoes, going to the lake, tasting amazing typical Trentino food, spending time with locals at the pub.. in few words enjoying your time here!
During summer this magic silent mystical valley turns into a place where you can have a lots fun too. This is because of the tourist season, many people from different countries and more events and festivals.
I really need of helpers because I will also have an extra job, so it will be helpful to have someone else to rely on.
The best will be if you stay all the full month of May, June and July. But you can stay here just for a maximum of 2 weeks if you have other plans going on. I know what it means being a traveller, you never know where you will be tomorrow. I miss that feeling too.
I ask you to buy your own food but there also will be days I will cook for you or we Will share different recipes for having good company during a good feed and few glasses of wine.

I still don't have reviews because I just started and you Will be my first helpers!
Hope to hear from you guys,
If you have any questions please text me back.

You are very welcome to come and stay in my little old house on the mountains,

You don't have to be crazy to come here, I will train you
Cheers,
Flo

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use