help exchange   Host 83069
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


South Auckland
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1.3
Persons: 1
Category: Other
Host ID: 83069
Region: Auckland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 2, 2020

Large Parkland garden Featuring some large mature trees .Walks through the trees on many levels connected by stairways and large grassed areas .
Wanting people who enjoy or don`t mind

- working outdoors

- don`t mind getting their hands dirty

- A rural quiet setting twenty minutes away from
closest town .

- general gardening mantainance .Weeding ,raking
planting ,etc

Good English is a must and be non smokers.We have good internet but no mobile coverage . We are meat eaters NOT vegetarians .Small bedroom with queen bed available for your use. We can only accomadate someone for around five days at the moment inside as our daughter has finished Uni for the year and is home .We do have a fold out bed in our garage if that is suitable for you although all amenities are in the house .Shared bathroom for the whole family .We have one teenage son at home .We would like around five hours work in exchange for room and food etc.Some days may be less depending on what area and task we are doing. If the weather is too wet for outdoor work we would probably get you to do general housework instead. We are happy to take you into town with us if we are going that way which we do a couple of times a week normally.Our nearest major town is Pukekohe which is about 22 kms away. If you have a car or small camper we have enough room for you to park it.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use