help exchange   Host 83087
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Malaga
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 83087
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 13, 2018

We are an English couple who moved to Spain 2 years ago with our two Cockapoo’s Missy and Merlin. We own a rental villa for holiday lettings and enjoy receiving guests and ensuring they have a great holiday. We love the outdoor life, visiting the local villages, socialising with friends and walking our dogs. We also have 2 cats Rafa and Hugo. We live between 2 Spanish villages Almogia and Villanueva de la conception in the mountains. There is a little hamlet close by called Pastelero which has two restaurants, you can walk there in half an hour. Malaga and the coast are a 45 minute drive away.
We are looking for a couple to house sit for approx 12 weeks from the 1st November this year. We have 2 cats which will need looking after and we would expect the sitters to keep the garden tidy. We would also want the sitters to look after any rentals we get in our rental villa for which we would pay a small amount for doing the changeovers and sorting any problems. It would be a great opportunity for a couple to live free of charge in a villa in Spain with only food to buy and also earn a bit of money as well. It would certainly give you a chance to experience Spanish life in the mountains.
Please contact me only if you are genuinely interested.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use