help exchange   Host 83214
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Kalamunda
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0.5
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 83214
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 6, 2019

We are an Australian family looking for FRENCH speaking helpers. We have space for single people only.
We lived in France for 18 months and are trying to keep up our French and share our culture. Our boys are 8 and 12.

We have a large house with nice garden and pool. We live near the bush and lovely walks are available.

We offer free board, food, WiFi, Netflix etc in exchange for 15 hours work a week. The help we main lu need is just to speak French with us and help us with our grammar and to improve! Then we would also like some help in the garden, around the house (mainly helping with meals) and walking the dogs.

We are looking for people who want to say one week minimum and who wish to be part of Australian life. We prefer single people as there is not enough work for two people. We will consider two people but you will have to provide some of your own food.

Kalamunda village is very nice, many cafes, shops and regular markets. We are about 25 minute drive from Perth city centre. You'll probably need a car as although we are close to Kalamunda, and to public transport, it’s easier with a car.

Non smokers only.

Please contact us for more information.


Bonjour à tous!

Nous sommes une famille Australienne, à la recherche d’une française ou d’un français qui accepterait de vivre avec nous en échange d’une chambre, nourriture, wifi et de Netflix. Le but étant de parler en français avec nous et nos fils (12 et 8 ans). Nous aimerions aussi, de temps en temps, un peu d’aide pour les repas. 15 heures par semaine.
Nous avons une très grande maison avec la climatisation, un joli jardin et une piscine.
Nous aimerions quelqu’un qui puisse rester avec nous au une semaine et qui aimerait s’impliquer dans la vie Australienne.
Nous habitons à Kalamunda, à peu près 25 min en voiture de Perth City. Parfait pour un étudiant ou travailleur qui a une voiture. D’un ou d’une française non fumeur svp.
Nous sommes très excités à l’idée de vous accueillir dans notre famille.

N’hésitez pas à me contacter pour plus d’informations.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use