help exchange   Host 83264
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Perth
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 69
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 83264
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 22, 2018

Hello traveller ! Hope you are enjoying Australia!

My name is Ky-lee , We are a busy family living on 69 acres , living in the beautiful wine region of swan valley , we have lovely views and the best sunset !
Iím needing help at home with some home duties and helping with the kids , gardening , house cleaning , we would show your out culture and if Iím free take you with us for an excursion or show u around the area or offer pocket money for extra hours, We have hosted girls from around the world who have become life long friends ! For this role we would prefer a female, sorry guys!

I need an organised , helpful , tidy , someone with experience with kids , gardening ?
We love food ! You will probably put on a few extra kg living with us hahha !

We have a lovely decorated air conditioned room in our home for you to stay with queen size bed , mirrored wardrobe and desk , unlimited wifi , moves and a theatre you are free to use in your spare time , bikes , quad bikes and if you love nature and bushwalking this is the spot for you , kangaroos at our home every evening.

Iím new on here so please get in touch if I have forgotten anything or if you wish to ask ! Thank you !

We are needing about 5 hours per day , would prefer one month or more for staying

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use