help exchange   Host 83342
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Dompierre sur mer
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 83342
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 5, 2019

Hello :) I'm a mom of two wonderful twin babies...I live alone with them in my little house, 5 minutes from a nice atlantic coast city called La Rochelle. I'm looking for helpers, because life alone with 2 young babies is sometimes hard...I just need someone 2-3 hours per day, mostly between noon and 2pm, and between 6 and 8pm...just to keep an eye on the babies while I take my shower, to cook if I didn't have the time to do it, same thing for dishwashing and house keeping... We will work out the schedule together, it will depend on my needs and your activities during your free time... you can be lodged but not fed, I have a room for you. and you are free to do whatever you like all along your stay, as long as you are not noisy from 8pm as the babies need calm ... I prefer if you stay at least 2 weeks, but you can contact me even if it's just for one week...or several months ;) I speak english, and just a little bit spanish. Don't hesitate to contact me if you want more information :)
My place is 5 minutes by car From La Rochelle, 10 minutes by bus , 25 minutes by bike along a nice flat path near the Canal de Rompsay :)

Thank you!

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use