help exchange   Host 83411
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


st germain des pres
All Year: été 2018
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 83411
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 1, 2019


We are a family of 6 people (Céline, Timothée and our 4 children 15-year-old Louna, 13-year-old Nino, Lili 6 years and Emy 4 years)
We are vegetarian, we have a dog.

We live in a quite small village between Nantes and Angers, there are many possible visits of castles of the Loire, as well as bike ride.

We look for one people to make small works in our shop (4h/Day 5D/Week)
Essentially painting works (repaint wall, and doors) break walls.

We have for objective to leave in 2019 going round the world
I

We offer a room and meals. We have Wifi . We can welcome from February

In the pleasure to see you among us.



Nous sommes une famille de 6 personnes (Céline, Timothée et nos 4 enfants Louna 15 ans, Nino 13 ans, Lili 6 ans et Emy 4 ans)
Nous sommes végétariens, nous avons un chien.
Nous habitons dans un tout petit village entre Nantes et Angers, il y a beaucoup de visites possibles de châteaux de la Loire, ainsi que des balades en vélo.

Nous recherchons une personnes pour faire des petits travaux dans notre magasin pendant 4h/ jour (5j/semaine)
Essentiellement des travaux de peinture (repeindre mur, et porte), casser des murs.
Nous avons pour objectif de partir en 2019 faire le tour du monde.

Nous offrons une chambre et les repas. Nous avons le wifi.
Nous pouvons accueillir ce mois ci ( février 2019)

Au plaisir de vous voir parmi nous.


Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use