help exchange   Host 83424
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Arrowtown
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 83424
Region: Otago

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 7, 2019

ARROWTOWN- 25 years + woman needed

We are a busy household of 4 in Arrowtown (our 2 oldest sons are at boarding school).

Both my husband, Simon, and I work, me part-time. Our two sons at home, Dom 13, and Gabe 8, are fun, energetic, social, reasonably well behaved, normal kiwi boys. I am looking for someone for the net month. It isn't everyday work, babysitting a few times a week and light housework. We are away a couple of weekends and we need someone for the whole weekend then., we pay extra for this. Lots of driving experience is essential as the traffic in Qtown can be terrible, and you must be comfortable driving up the mountain. The accommodation is a well heated, cosy caravan. Your own loo beside it but the main bathroom is inside. Arrowtown is a lovely place to live, great locals, bars, walks etc. We have always had live-in help and enjoy having people in the house.
Board and car included.

Cheers,
Marion

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use