help exchange   Host 83451
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Daventry
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Other
Host ID: 83451
Country: England

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 28, 2018

I am an Events Organiser and I like work with different arts. i would like work a bit more in different project, photography, graphic, video, and of course in a more professional way start to organise cultural events in England and build the website... unfortunately with the daily life I struggle a lot for keep going my projects, that's why I am looking for a Helper. I can offer a sofa bed and basic food/breakfast/lunch/dinner. I hope to find someone with my same interest and better if ambitious. Someone positive, that really believe that we could do big things in this life, someone that want arrive really far with his work and maybe we can work together. I offer the possibility to a little apartment to share with me and my partner, he almost never is at home. I hope to be helped also in little house work, but you will have the possibility to live in a wonderful english countryside and you will have also a lot of free time for work, study or whatever you want.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use