help exchange   Host 83568
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Seville
All Year: No
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 83568
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 5, 2018

Hello there!

We are Monia (31) and Jesús (35), a German-Spanish couple living close to the beautiful city of Seville (10 minutes from the city center by metro), in the south of Spain.

Last year, we bought a house and could need a hand for some easy renovation works during 3 or 4 hours a day. We need to paint walls, lay laminate floor and put some furniture together. Our house has four bedrooms, a living room with a chimney, a bathroom, a guest toilet, a kitchen, a balcony and two patios (one in the back and one in the front).

We offer food, accomodation (private room), Spanish or German lessons (I'm a teacher for both languages) and we can show you around the city.

There is much to do and see in Seville: the famous Giralda tower, Reales Alcázares castle, the Jewish Quarter in the beautiful old town, "las setas", the cathedreal, the scenic riverside, flamenco and tapas bars... You won't get bored!

In Mairena, the suburb where we live, you have everything you might need closeby: supermarkets, shopping mall with cinema, bars, metro station (ten minutes ride to the city center), pharmacies, parks...

We'd be glad to welcome a nice helper!

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use