help exchange   Host 83772
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Perth
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 850 sqm
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 83772
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 2, 2020

Looking for one person or a couple to help with general duties in and around the house and garden and a little babysitting. We would like to have an organic veggie garden and other sustainable features so if you have green fingers thatís a bonus. We have not lived here long and have some grand ideas for what we want to create and would love input if you have any design ideas.
We are a family who want to create community and love having people come and stay and contribute. We have travelled and lived overseas and enjoy meeting people from different cultures. I am from the UK originally but Iíve lived here for 10 years now. We speak a few languages (I speak terrible Spanish) and would love our family to be exposed to other languages.
In exchange you would have free accommodation and food (or without food if you prefer to work less) in a house that is close to the beach and fremantle town. Just jump on one of our bicycles and ride down. We live here (myself, my daughter Layla (3 yo), and my baby boy Bodhi, with our cats and 3 chickens. My mother is staying at the moment With a a couple of other housemates.
We Require a minimum of two weeks so you get to know the kids and the routine.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use