help exchange   Host 83780
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Ripon
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 83780
Country: England

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 10, 2018

A beautiful double room with ensuite shower room offered in exchange for 20 hours per week help with dog walking and occasional evening child minding, keeping my kids occupied in summer holidays, some cleaning, gardening etc...( child ages 9, 9 and 13 so low maintenance...but would love someone fun to take them swimming, river walks, parks etc... beautiful home, lovely garden close to bus/ train services and the beautiful North Yorkshire country side, the Dales and North York Moors. Ripon is a lovely small cathedral city, and the house is walking distance to everything.

Animal lovers are a must as we have 2 labradors, one French bulldog and two gorgeous cats. House is close to Ripon town centre and provides easy access to transport etc....House has lovely garden, and very spacious - looking for someone really flexible as I am a single parent of 3 children, so help needed keeping my kids busy whilst I work, I love gardening but it is large, and enjoy crafting and making things etc.. Plenty of space to do your own thing and explore the UK's largest county, Yorkshire. Ideally I'd like someone interested in staying for at least 8 weeks or longer for some continuity, but not a huge deal.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use