help exchange   Host 83837
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Ilminster
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 83837
Country: England

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 21, 2018

We have recently moved to a house and have done a fair amount of work but we’re looking for someone who is willing to help out in the garden with weeding, clearing etc as well as the odd job around the house.
We are a family of 6; 4 children aged 3yrs - 13yrs and are looking for someone to help us out for a couple of weeks over the next few months. We live in a small hamlet in Somerset with plenty of opportunity to explore the local countryside and practice English. We also have bikes that you could borrow. We also have 2 dogs, Milo and Elsie. We are about 25 minutes from the coast, and are 7 minutes from the local town/station. We look forward to sharing our home with someone who is up for a bit of everything, but mainly garden work, you will be part of the family and invited to join us for meals and you will have your own bedroom. We look forward to hearing from you, thanks Leni

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use