help exchange   Host 84093
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Monserrat
All Year: May '18 + July'18 onwards
Area (ha): 0.2
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 84093
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 10, 2018

Hello! :)
I'm getting ready to receive helpers, I hope Ill be ready end of April, Im away in June thats why dates are strange so May or July onwards is good :)
This beautiful little space needs imagination and ideas. I just added land to the house and want to create a mediterranean garden and orchard, one yoga/meditation space and fireplace... there is a lot of wall and wood paint to do and gardening around.
Charlie and Lluvia (lovely dogs) will share the time with you.
There is an available room in the house and Im planning to add a wood cabin or a roulote to make summer bedroom.
We have a little swimmingpool, enough to refresh yourself in the hot spanish summer. Wifi and bikes to wonder around. No TV Im afraid but we can make summer cinema outside in cool summer nights.
Im still working on my profile and place so ill update with pictures very soon!
If you are around this summer ... lets talk ;)


Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use