help exchange   Host 84134
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Bugarach
All Year: 08 2018-07 - 6-16
Area (ha): 3.2 hectaires
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 84134
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 8, 2018

I have recently bought a beautiful farmhouse with the aim to create a retreat centre.It overlooks the sacred mountain of Buagarach. I am looking for someone to help with mainly outdoor work like strimming and clearing a woodland of dead wood,mowing grass etc.I have alot of land.I also need someone to complete a terrace which needs finishing off with putting in place a weed suppressant material and the terrace made secure with concrete it is just resting on a pile of bricks at the moment.
Anyone who comes here must have their own insurance.I would expect 5 hours a day 5 days a week.You would have your own bedroom and bathroom. I would provide food and lodging.I cook mainly vegetarian food but I myself eat chicken and fish sometimes. You would be welcome to cook your own food here if you would like.I have a beautiful Burmese cat so it is a place for cat lovers! I donot want someone who smokes.My profession is the healing arts and I love to play intuitive music with an assortment of instruments.I am English but have been drawn to live in this incredible area where the energies are very powerful. I have 2 sons who live in the U.K.It is a very rural peaceful area with wonderful nature all round.It is possible to hitch hike around here it is very common.The medieval of city Carcassonne is about 1 1/2 hours away by car.Gorge de Galamus is close to my house, a very spectacular place.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use