help exchange   Host 84317
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: yes
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 84317
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 25, 2020

We are a family with 2 children, 20 and 25; we are living in the lovely region of Alsace, with lots of nice forests and a lovely country side. We are located at one hour drive from Strasbourg in a small village with a train station 4 km away from the house.

In exchange of some help, we offer nice holidays in our region.

We need mainly some help with our 2 horses, our dog, and maintaining the garden and lawns;

In exchange of our friendship, and accommodation (we can also cook together or in turn), it would be nice if you could help out a few hours per day with;
Working our horses, and come for long walks with us
Some stable cleaning
Help with grass mowing, weeding, and some fences maintenance occasionally

Help with handiwork for small reparations when necessary.
There is plenty of other occupation arround the property when the good season returns.
Be welcome in our big house and feel free to enquire for further questions.

We have a big dog living with us. She's very nice.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use