help exchange   Host 84433
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Firenze
All Year: No
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Backpacker Hostel
Host ID: 84433
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 8, 2018

My name is Alessandra and I manage an Hostel in Florence. I love horses, I love photography and I'm absolutely music addicted! My husband is a musician and often we organize small acoustic concerts with local professional musicians. It's always a magic atmosphere! I love helping others. I love see people help each other. Love chaint. I always choose to stay with people who bring respect and hygiene in first place, people who smile and are kindness. I'm looking for a girl volunteer who can stay here FROM THE FIRST OF MAY and make a new life experience. In my hostel there are young people from all over the world; what the volunteer can find here is definitely the cultural exchange. Also she can learn some of the Italian language with me and I can learn her mothertongue language as well.
I am very precise in my work and there are rules to be respected. Hygiene, cleaning and education are essential to stay here. I love smart people and sincere people. I like letting people express themselves but always respecting the procedures and rules. Volunteer has to help me in preparing breakfast, cleaning and with some check in if in the evening/night.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use