help exchange   Host 8455
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Fuerteventura. Canarias.
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0.23
Persons: 1
Category: Other
Host ID: 8455
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 29, 2015

Hello
I dont speak English, a friend writes this for me, therefore ideally please write to me in Spanish. I would prefer someone who can speak some Spanish. One of the reasons to come into Helpx is to learn some english.

Im a Canarian guy, 37 years old. Since 2 years I live with my dog Tatan, in the town Tuineje, Fuerteventura island, in the Canary Islands, in a canarian design home I build up with the help from my brother. There are still lots of things to do as it is a new house you could help me in the vegetable and ornamental garden, with painting,... also we would be sharing the work in the house as we will be living together... the idea is that you can help me as if it would be your house and you want to finish it nicely. its not hard work that you would be doing. also i should mention that i am wont be home a lot of the times, so you would be spending time alone regulary.
Saludos
David

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use