help exchange   Host 84593
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Mullumbimby
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1 Acre
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 84593
Region: New South Wales

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 19, 2018

Spacious 5 bedroom property in very quiet semi rural area on the outskirts of Mullumbimby. Easy walking and cycling distance to town, 10 minutes drive to Brunswick Heads, 20 minutes drive to Byron Bay and 40 minutes drive to Tweed Gold Coast. Our property is 1 acre in a very quiet cul de sac streeet. Planted with mostly natives and fruit trees and large lawns. I would discribe our house and property as luxurious in a relaxed and modest way. It is a mix of modern and funky and has a swimming pool (to cold for swimming in cooler season), spa, 5 large bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, large living areas and outside deck areas, TV room with very large TV (great for movies and sport), pool table and well equiped yoga space. Our family consists of myself, wife and 6 year old boy who attends the Mullumbimby Steiner School. I would describe us all as very friendly, easy going and open individuals with many hobbies and interests including - yoga, meditation, golf, kayaking, cycling, walking in nature, cooking and loads of beach time and swimming etc. Anyone that’s stays and helps us will have their own room and bathroom and use of all facilities including wi fi and bikes etc. We are specifically looking for someone to help us for 1-2 weeks around the start of Dec getting our garden back into order – trimming bushes, weeding, mulching and general cleaning up around the garden. Sometimes someone from our household will be working you but not always so ability to work alone is necessary.

reviews (1)
Helper: Kat Daylyn Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: United Kingdom Date: October 7, 2018
Staying with Daisy, Adri and their son Marley was an amazing experience! I... view complete review

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use