help exchange   Host 84734
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Brisighella
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 7
Persons: 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 84734
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 25, 2018

The main production and work is the wine/vineyard, which take most of my time and energy. But wine and vineyard is for me more a passion than a job!
Wine is something magic and it deserve our best time and energy!! I hope to host people who have about wine the same feeling like me.
Morover I have olive trees, some fruit trees, artichokes, a small vegetable garden, wood.
I also have few animals (2 horses, chickens, geese, a dog and a cat.
Following the seasons I need help for cutting grass and wood, feeding animals, harvesting, cleaning/watering the garden, sticking labels on the bottles, taking care of the road, collecting horse manure, etc...
Working time is 3 hours in the morning and 3 in the afternoon, with different kind of jobs everyday. Weekend is free.
I provide 3 meals a day (breakfast lunch and dinner) and a privat bedroom with a shared bathroom.
The village with shops and supermarket is around 3 km.
Spoken languages are italian, english, german, spanish.
People with experience and willing to help are requested and welcome!

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use