help exchange   Host 84999
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Perpignan
All Year: autumn, winter, spring
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 84999
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 12, 2019

Hi there!
I'm a Belgian, dutch-speaking woman living with my fast-growing puppy in a big modern house close to the town of Perpignan, near the Spanish border and some 10km from the sea. Both my daughters will leave home for studying this september so I can need some company.
There's a spare room to host 1 or 2 people who can help with gardening, some painting and house- and pool maintenance. In exchange of 4 hours of work a day I offer you a room and 3 meals. Vegetarians and vegans are welcome but should help me with the cooking because I'm not used to cook vegetarian/vegan. But I would love to learn some good recipes.
Although I love the contact with people from all over the world, I also like to be on myself. That's why I prefer a short stay of maximum 8 days maximum and you should feel fine by working alone most of the time.
Please don't hesitate to contacte me if you want some more information.
Hope to see you soon!

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use