help exchange   Host 85049
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Castelnau d'Estretefonds
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 3
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 85049
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 4, 2018

We have a 4 bedroom houses plus 3 to be finished decorating, a garden hoping to welcome a wooden stucture pool to be fixed ...2 dogs,a jack Russel and cocker
Plus 1 cat
My son 15 years old and myself director of a language school ( Art Co Lang : Art Communication and Languages) we both live in the house and I work 200 m etres from there .
There are as well possibilities to teach English, Spanish, Italien, Japanese,Chinese languages in my language school, to do conversation, to speak about your expériences around the world as helpxers...
We love travelling and discovering people their culture and civilisation and way of life we live exchanging , socializing welcoming people at home, my grandparents used to run a hotel restaurant ...
we love sharing and enjoying life as much as we can respecting people that s it our house is the house of God , we love having people in and make it even more lively the more the merier ! You are welcome Home ! and that would be great if you could help us finishing our garden and fixing the swimming pool on the ground I have oprepoareed to built it , but it s still in pièces and I need arms to help to do it as it s a round shape pool 6 metres wide and 1 m 20 hight and also around the swimming pool need to be fixed like sand or wood or bricks have to be put around it or even grass , we are very easy going people and we need help to fix our garden , and outdoor area just in front of the house it s only 400 square metre in total and the house is on it so maybe about 300 metres lefs to sort out with the swimming pool on it , please whoever is willing to help us, we will have a good exchange and a good time I m sure with some good laugh I m sure ! I love DIY myself but I m on my own with my soin 15 , He is helping me a lot but with school for him and for me , we don' t have enough time to do it and we are so much looking forward to have it done and finished ! ...
Another work as well will be to finish fixing the 3 bedrooms in the attic , nice and big space to finish decorating, organising selves so that I can tidy all my stuff ....
And of course, no worries for the free time we can make you discover or to let you discover as you like our nice area in the South of France
Our village is situated
Less than 2 hours from Mediterranean Sea side 2 hours to Atlantic Ocean, 2 hours tomountzin resort station , 8 from Paris all this are driving distance a lot quicker by train of course ! We will show you around !...nice place to see and to discover in our Sourh of France !so let' s come and have a nice experience an unforgettable exchange of culture and language and DIY tricks ... and a great food experience as well with the mixture of culture , we would be happy to make you discover our Typical food and wine , and would be happy to discover yours ...We are looking forward to welcoming you ! :-)
Charles & Fabienne

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use