help exchange   Host 85182
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Wicklow
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 15
Persons: 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 85182
Country: Ireland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 21, 2018

Hey there.

Come to Ireland and vist Co. Wicklow, the Garden county with Brittas bay, the Wicklow mountains and Glendalough all on our door step.

We are a very welcoming young family with 2 kids and one on the way. 3 dogs. We live in a beautiful part of Co.Wicklow just 40 mins south of Dublin and on the main Dublin to Rosslare trainline.

We would love to host keen, practical and skilled people who could help us with some of our new projects and also assist with a range of day to day tasks. Carpentry skills would be a huge addition. I'm a landscaper with way too many ideas and not enough time....?? i enjoy teaching people and also learning from others. Lets help each other out!


Planned projects for 2018/19

Establish our Vegetable garden and orchard
Building several guest Treehouses
Manage the polytunnel
Build a chicken run
Setting up a forge
Resoration of old stables
Building a pizza oven and new firepit.

Accommodation in your own double room. Wifi. Own tv room. Shared bathroom , meals provided.
Must have own travel insurance.



Get in touch...

Chat soon.

Rich and Claudine




Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use