help exchange   Host 85279
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


milverton
All Year: summer
Area (ha): 2
Persons: 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 85279
Country: England

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 7, 2019

I am looking for experienced with gardening and working on the land - wood chopping, fencing, making things and/or harvesting, canning and cooking vegetarian meals.
There is a caravan available for a couple or a single person. Please note that we are off grid and there is a compost (bucket) toilet.
You will be expected to help in the house as needed. work five days a week but can be flexible about timing and days off, roughly five hours a day.
probably what works best is starting early and then having the afternoon and evening off to draw, walk or forage and cook if that's what you like to do!


Please let me know about yourself, your skills, and past experience.Let me know your situation, how many weeks (probably up to 2 weeks) you would like to stay, etc.

We can exchange details, more photos and perhaps talk over Skype.

It is best suited to someone who speaks English and would be happy to use the place as a base for exploring London while helping get the place looking presentable

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use