help exchange   Host 85421
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Fergus
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): n/a
Persons: 1 or couple
Category: Other
Host ID: 85421
Region: Ontario

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 15, 2018

A downtown home in a small town, 6 minutes from Elora and some of the world's most beautiful nature settings. Attached to my Artisanal Gluten Free Bakery, providing some vegan items as well.

We offer in exchange for part time help in the bakery, and around the house, our largest bedroom in our home, which includes parking, wifi, all utilities and on-site laundry.
In general, the commitment would be for about 6 hours each day, 5 days a week-which can be a bit flexible to accommodate your travel and other work plans.:) We are LGBTQ friendly, and love meeting new people!

We have 2 cats-very friendly, and kids in and out regularly-though they don't sleep here in the home.

We are quiet, respectful, friendly and appreciate what it is like to travel to a new place and try to learn new things, because we both have done so. One of the hosts is from South Africa, and the other is from the US, having traveled to Africa and lived out of a backpack for several years.

We look forward to finding the right fit, and seeing what great connections we can make!


Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use