help exchange   Host 85455
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Sailly- Flibeaucourt
All Year: No
Area (ha):
Persons: 4
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 85455
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 15, 2019

Hi, we are Tim & Margreeth an Anglo/Dutch couple now living in France. We own a chateau that we run as a BnB with gites and group accommodation. We live in a small village in a beautiful rural area, near some lovely seaside villages and old woods. We need help with cleaning, looking after guests, cooking, gardening and sometimes decorating. You'll be helping us for 4 or 5 hours a day for 5 days a week. So you'll have two days off every week to explore the area, we have some bikes that you can use. Or you can just stay and relax in our own park or swimming pool. You'll be staying in a room in the chateau. Some days we'll cook and eat together in the evenings other days you can cook your own meals. Vegetarian is not a problem. It's also very important that you like children since we have an eleven-year old son. We are looking for friendly, hardworking, non-smoking helpers without pets.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use