help exchange   Host 85518
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Puylaroque
All Year: No
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 85518
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 21, 2018

Small B&B with 2 pied à terre apartments (you would stay in one of them...see photo number 5; 2 single beds in bedroom, kitchen, bathroom, living room) in house in hilltop village in SW France, midway between Montauban and Cahors. I have 2 cats and 2 dogs so you need to like animals!
Now on my own, could do with some help around the house...DIY, gardening, painting, spring cleaning etc etc off season.
Appeared in “4 in a bed” (and won!) in 2011.
You would have plenty of free time and could be as independent as you like...
Fluent French speaker and teach English so could help with either your English OR French! River 4 km away for swimming when hot and need to cool off and pretty local villages to visit; always something happening be it vide greniers, markets or live bands...
Active member of 2 local associations: one expat ladies (better than it sounds!) and an ecological/environmental one (all French except me!) so quite a few activities with them
Free WI-FI throughout the property but, sorry, website needs flash to see properly...create new mobile friendly website is on list of things to do!

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use