help exchange   Host 85570
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


San Pablo
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 212-208-4435
Persons: 2 - 4
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 85570
Region: West

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 15, 2019

A beautiful home in the San Francisco Bay Area. Seeking home, landscaping, and personal assistance.

I'm an entrepreneur, running a holistic and mindful education company, empowering students to manifest top scores on high stakes tests like the SAT, GMAT, USMLE and more. From the metro NY area, I'm a bay area transplant with a dream home and love mush of a dog. Trained as an artist and musician, I host cultural events in my home, whose format is perfect for entertaining. When helpers have stayed with me they typically reap the benefit of my place sometimes being a social hub for parties and hangouts, so folks get a full taste of the culture, that you don't typically get as a tourist or traveller.

Gardening
Building
Cooking / shopping
General Maintenance
Help in the house
Animal care
Other
Help with Computers - programming
personal assistance
Small home business projects
Organization
Photography - Web - Video
help with social media projects

There are lots of opportunities to help out at my space. From cleaning to caring for my dog, cooking and shopping, house help, organization, cleaning, bodywork/exercise support, help with Events (very much NOT a common thing, but when they 'do' happen)to landscaping and garden work, to errands, helping out with home-office duties, home/handyperson skills, or building business, so let us know about your experience with related skills. There are some opportunities for folks with the following skills: web/computer support, writing, video or photography skills computer programming (APs and online platform development), marketing, writing, and videography. Open to different lengths of stay.
---

I am an entrepreneur from the East Coast transplanted to the west coast. I enjoy connecting with people, traveling, nature, dance, music, healthy food...

In one of the East Bay quiet residential neighborhoods next to one of the largest parks in the region (tons of hiking) and with sweeping views of the bay area. Slightly rural with the city 25 minutes away (and in sight!), plus super close to the rest of the East Bay, Napa, Sonoma and North Bay - easily and quickly. Itís more like a spa getaway than urban or suburban living. Easy transit to downtown, San Francisco, Berkeley and more.

ALL interested helpers must first be interviewed online

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use