help exchange   Host 85710
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Garlenda
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 85710
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 19, 2018

Hello
I`m Elena (26 years),I join helpx for many years for host people in my mum house. Now I live on my own with my boyfriend Samuele(28 years) and we want to continue to host people. We live in Garlenda a small village in the hinterland of Liguria, 10 minutes far from the sea of Albenga or Alassio and Laigueglia
We both work in the sports and wellness sector.
We prefer to eat the products of our garden or products from our parents' garden.
I am vegetarian and samuele is omnivorous.
We are looking for someone who can help us with the housework and in the garden. Such as cutting the grass, painting, watering, keeping the house clean or cook.
We have a cat,a dog and chicken to take care of.
Our home is old and we have to restructure it, and at the moment we can`t give a private room to the helper but we have a sofa bed and a shared bathroom.
we have wifi


--> In this month we are looking for someone who can clean the garden,clean the plants, clean the water well from the water grass.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use