help exchange   Host 85750
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Melbourne
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1/4
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 85750
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 30, 2018

Sweet little bungalow available for in Hurstbridge. It was originally built and used as a meditation room, so it has a lovely vibe. It has Windows looking out on to the garden and trees.
It is not self-contained so you will be sharing the kitchen and bathroom with us in the house.
Help exchange involves on average 2 hours per day of child care or house cleaning/domestic duties. On average one evening a week required for child sitting.

About us:
Nicola is Yoga teacher and movement artist and Mother.
Harry is an Artist (painter) and Father hopes to become a real wizard one day.
Woodley is a 5-year-old Pirate.
Amelia 4-year-old Director and Freya 2-year-old fairy join us part time.

We enjoy healthy living.
We ask that you provide your own food and prepare your own meals.

There is also a second bungalow that is fully self-contained (Please Note: this Bungalow is NOT available) and being rented out to a beautiful soul and her Great Dane.
The bungalow is available on the 1st June and is fully equipped with bed, sheets, pillows and quilt, chest of drawers and clothes hanger.

If interested in this opportunity we look forward to hearing from you!

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use