help exchange   Host 85821
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Pontmain
All Year: NO
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 85821
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 14, 2019

Hi I`m Christine, originally from UK, but left when I was a teenager and went to Norway, spent many years in Germany, Austria and Switzerland, twelve years ago bought a small house here in rural France, about an hour away from St.Mont Micheal.I have now bought a second house that I need help with getting ready for guests next season (painting garden, all ideas welcome)

At the moment I am looking for some help with walking the dogs as I have just sprained my ankle, painting work, garden, and wood storage,5 days 4/5hours a day for 1, 2 ,or more weeks in exchange for all meals your own room and internet. I am a vegetarian but eat fish and will cook meat for others I don`t smoke so no smoking in the house.

I live alone with my two dogs (see photo), in the village there are no buses or trains,I would pick you up from nearest bus/train station I have cycles that you can use, and will take you on trips so you can see the countryside and the sea.
I am looking for any time now if there is anything else you would like to know please ask me.


. I know it seems strange to be here in France and not speak the lingo, I am trying though!!!! my main language is English and German, maybe I can teach you English you teach me French.? Looking forward to meeting new and interesting people

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use