help exchange   Host 85873
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


fejų
All Year: july, aug, sep, oct
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 85873
Country: Denmark

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 27, 2019

Sorry, dont need Any help right Now!...


I resently bought a house on the beautiful island of Fejų. It is a small island with beautiful beaches everywhere and very friendly people.

I love my new house and garden, but there is a lot to do inside the house and for that i am looking for help. I dont need help in the garden, because I love to do that myself (I am very inspired by permaculture).

I live here alone and work as a massage therapist.
A lot of the people on the Island are very open-minded and friendly, so don`t worry about getting to know other people, I would be happy to introduce you to more people. During summer especially there is also many exchange helpers in the area.

The room has a beautiful view over the sea and your own terrace.

I expect you to help out for 20-22 hours a week, but I don`t mind if you help only 3 days a week.

I am not a skilled craftsman but would be very thankful to host somebody who knows how to do some of the following. Please be honest and realistic about your skills and which of the following task you would be able to do:

- paint the windows outside
- make removable windows in plexy glass(I have 4 windows, which only have single layer windows).

- electrical installations
- lacquer floors (only very little area)
- smaller jobs here and there.

About me:
My name is Sigun (I dont use my other name "Anne") I am 40 years old. Love nature, especially the sea. I love to do arts (i am a ceramist to), yoga, dance and shamanism. And the garden...
I give dance workshops in the house now and then, I am very inspired by 5-rythms by Gabrille Roth.

I am not vegan, but eat a lot of vegatables. You can have meat if you want.

Please feel free to write me for any questions.
I am looking for someone to help me during summer but it could also be in september or october. The time is not that important.

Best Sigun

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use