help exchange   Host 85929
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 85929
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 1, 2020

Are you a backpacker/ traveller who's travel plans or part time job has been affected by Corona virus here in Perth? As long as you are not under quarantine I am able to take 2 people. I own Just an average sized house with a normal garden. No help needed with projects/jobs around the home as my last backpackers have done them all. I would instead just be asking $20 each a week towards my increased power bills. I will not provide meals during your stay but would be happy to come to some arrangement where we share turns in cooking evening meals for each other. A Train station and bus stop a close walk from house, Perth city is 30mins by train. Your welcome to go off and explore in the day or even have a part time job. You will be home alone during the day to do as you wish as I am still working and so is my housemate. I only ask for some little jobs to be done for me. Wash the dishes, check my mail box and general bathrooms and kitchen floors clean.Room has bunk bed and shared bathroom. Im English and 38 and my male Pakistani housemate is 32. this is not a house with kids or lots of family to chat with or even lots to do. Would be nice to have a sociable visitor and talk about their adventures and share meals together, have board games and chess and many dvds you can watch.I have travelled the world and Australia myself myself and my house mate are very chatty and socialble. Please email any requests or questions before calling as I work in a hospital that doesn`t allow me to take Can stay a night or as many as you need as long as everyone is happy with the ongoing arrangements. might even be able to pick you up. I don`t drink or smoke and sorry I don't have any home internet or WiFi. I have no objection if you drink but please no smokers. We are not vegetarians either, no vegans. There is space for a car on the driveway if you have one.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use