help exchange   Host 86237
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Melbourne
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 86237
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 8, 2019

No availability right now! Not until January 2020.
Please post photo of yourself. For 2 weeks of that time I will need you to especially look after my dog. Weather beautiful then. And the summer season on for work too. A lovely home atmosphere. Own room, double bed and couch. Wifi free. I have a large standard male black poodle who loves everyone. You must love dogs. The work here is general garden maintenance, pruning and lawn mowing, weeding, and some cleaning in the home. If a couple, then please contribute to your food. If you have a car, there is off street park for you. Special diets not catered for. We can do the shopping together. I love to have conversations and hear about where you are from. I can help you improve your English, but I need you to be able to speak enough for us to understand. So now I need either a single girl or a couple to help me. My home is on the Mornington Peninsula within walking distance to beach. Near a lovely village. 1 hour by suburban train from Melbourne city. I love to show my helpers around this peninsula, so I usually take a day trip to show you around as well. Lots of photo opportunities for you. Everyone has a happy stay here. We are very easy going here. we love having good times with people who come to stay. Hopefully you are a person or couple who are happy to hold free and democratic conversation. Your opinion is also valued.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use