help exchange   Host 86481
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


somiedo
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 2
Persons: 1
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 86481
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 14, 2019

House in the top of a village, with direct acces to mountains. Three vegetable gardens, free range hens, chickens and two cats.
There is a stone cottage in the mountains (around half an hour waking from the house) with perfect structure and roof and 1hectare of land with spring water. A Good place to meet wild animals.

Mostly vegetarian diet, but I buy some food which is not organic. Good organic food from the gardens and organic eggs are provided.

You would have a big room in the top floor or a small one at first floor, it's up to you.

The nearest place with wifi acces and TV is going down 1km.

I have been volunteer some years in Spain and England, so I think I know what you could need to feel comfortable.

Of course I offer 3 meals per day.

If you play music you are specially welcome.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use