help exchange   Host 86531
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Mountain View
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 9 acres 22.239 hectares
Persons: 1female or 1m or 2fe
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 86531
Region: Hawaii

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 11, 2019

I live Life sustainable. 100% off-grid. I have Solar, batteries, generator, propane for cooking and Hot water (Paloma) Compost toilet, Water catchment,shower.

Fire pits, BBQ, marshmallow, star gazing.
Begginings of Small family garden and 2 Campsites in the making.
Must like dog`s. I have 2.

I will provide you with a TENT Your own porta-toilet & toilet paper, its in a privacy tent, & a tarp, table, chair,cooking utensils, propane stove, lantern,
I Provide you with Food for 1 meal per day that you cook yourself somethimes I will cook.

*"You provide your own Sleeping Bag & Toiletries, Clothes,Extra food"*

Bus stop is 2 miles away. Great bicycle distance. I am able to provide you with a ride to the bus stop.
Go to Hilo every other week.
Im mellow, honest, trustworthy and nice.
Im a Christian, So no work Sunday`s.
You have the right to believe whatever you want. No Judgement.
NO SMOKING, No ALCOHOLICS and NO DRUGS.
Your days are going to be short & easy.
Only working 9 to 12 hrs per week.

May work at at regular employment.

Lots of time for site seeings and the beach. Air is clean here. 15 miles from Volcano National Park. Lava 25 miles away.
20 miles to Hilo and the beach.
Property is at 2300 feet.
65 to 80 degree`s daytime and
Nights 55 to 60 degree`s. It Rains & It rains in the Rain Forest but it's warm.
I'm retired and so you know Im older.
Original from Oahu. I have 7 children & 13 Grandchildren. Some on Oahu & others in Seattle, WA.state. I Retired and came back home to the Big Island of Hawaii.

Prefer 1 female or 2 females. Or 1 male & 1 female. No more than 2 at a time.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use