help exchange   Host 86589
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Saint Bonnet de Valcérieu
All Year: no
Area (ha): 10
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 86589
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 7, 2018

Hi,

i am Mélanie, 28 years old. I live in Lyon city and I will spend my holiday with my family in the Drôme. We have a little organic farm. It`s a really nice place, quiet.

I used to do different helpx when I have traveled in New Zealand, that`s why I would like share this experience in my home with travelers this summer. If you enjoy to work outside, share your meal with a family (me, my father, grand mother, aunt, ect... and my dog Lily), speak, walk ect... please contact me.

In exchange of few hours a day ( not more than 3), I will offer to you a room, meal. We are between the South of France ( 2H) and mountains (2H). I really want to meet someone who like s

I am looking for someone to help my father in his farm during July, and me, to improve my english :) If you want to visit Lyon during your day off, I would be pleased to welcome you in my apartment.

Don`t hesitate to contact me :)

Mélanie

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use