help exchange   Host 86590
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


CHARRON
All Year: AUGUST 2018
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 86590
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 17, 2018

Hello There, we are a 60 years old couple who is aout to move away to enjoy their retirement in another house !

We need help to move our furnitures, pack our stuff, and all the general activities needed to move from one house to another.

The house we are living in now and that you would be host in is situated near La Rochelle and also close to the "Marais Poitevin", Ré Island, Oléron Island, Vendée Beaches if you are into surf !

The house we are moving to is situated 150km away in the North of Vienne not too far from Anger and Tour and all the Loire Castles as well as the regional park of Loire-Anjou-Touraine, nice Wine Area.

We offer accomodation and food in exchange from your muscular arms ! Work time and free time are negociable as we would need you to come over the new house to unload furnitures and so on. But doing so, being host in two different areas !!

If you have your own car it`s great as you`ll be able to go around by yourself (we won`t require your car for moving, don`t worry !) otherwise (and even if you have your own car) we will be happy to show you around and share our knowledge of the area !

Cheers Marie-Claude and Gilles

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use