Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 86599
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Ripa di Seravezza
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 86599
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 18, 2018

Hello! I`m Francesca I live with my husband Nicola and our son Pietro (he was born in October 2016) in Ripa a very little place near the sea (4km) in Tuscany
My mum lives in the other half of our home (house is totally Independent but not the garden)
Our house has a garden where a dog and a turtle live happily!
You can arrived to the sea by bike or bus, near home there are rivers and hills where you can go for a walk
Our place is beautiful because you can enjoy beach, hills, rivers and lots of green area
Pietrasanta is near us (3km) and it`s a beautiful and full of art and history village
Pisa is 40minutes far and there are lots of train to go to visit the city
You can go to Florence in about 1hour and a half
Host`s preferences
Availability:
from October
Location:
Italy, Toscana, Provincia di Lucca, Ripa- Pozzi-Ponterosso
Has pets?
1 little dog and 1 turtle
Smokes at home?
No
Accommodation:
You can stay in a Independent room with bunk bad in front of bathroom (you share it only with Pietro) located on the first floor near our room.
On the ground floor there are kitchen lunchroom and bathroomo
The garden is all around the house. There is a gazebo where we can enjoy meals or happy hour
Work
Type of work:
I'm searching for someone who wants to become a new member of my family! I'd like to host someone to meet new people from different culture, to improve my English and because I want my 2yo son to start to familiarise with the English language playing and having fun.

I'd like to find a very pro-active and talkative girl who stay with Pietro in the afternoon and who wants to share her time with us.
I'm searching for someone who can stay with us from the beginning of October to the end of November / first few days of December.

In addition to the language other primary tools are experience with children (Pietro is 2yo) and diver's licence because in November my working routine will change so I need someone who will pick up Pietro from the kindergarten at 1pm (we drive with stick shift and on the right hand side)

Hours per day:
4/5 hours during afternoon
Work requirements:
English spoken, child care experience, diver's licence
No smoker
Chatty and pro-active person
Accurate and tidy person

Additional Info
I love cook (but unfortunately I`ve too little time to do it) and we are omnivore but we love vegetables legumes and fruits thanks to mother`s in low kitchen garden
Usually we don`t have lunch at home during working days
We have wi-fi
What else ...
Our area is full of nightlife
There are restaurants pubs discos and lots of pedestrian area with many people every day
If you love sports there is a pool ad lots of gym
If you want to improve your italian `Informagiovani` during the year organize language corse but i`m very happy to help you

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use