help exchange   Host 86914
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Trento
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 86914
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 13, 2019

Ciao! Hola! Bonjour! Hello!


My name is Monia, I'm 25 years old and I'm a single mum of Taita Ginevra 4 years and Esmeralda Luna 2 years

I need help to play with my daughters, help in the house, doing creative things, work in the garden ecc...

We live in a Little Village in Trentino, near 40 km from big city Trento.
It's amazing Place with nature, forest, River, trailer in the Woods, snow Place in Winter....

I can offer room in apartment together and vegetarian food.

I would like to share everyday life with other people, having fun, exchange knowledge....
I try to recover the water, buy bio, use natural products for ourselves and for the home, and our house is deliberately furnished simply following the principles of feng shui: the art of living the house and the rooms taking into account the energies.

I am a sensitive, spiritual girl, lover of calm but also of good company!
I want to share my daily life with people eager to help,to learn, with GOOD VIBES and have a good mutual exchange.
Child-friendly and understanding that sometimes there may be chaotic moments. My daughters are respectful, very free and energetic, they relate easily with people and like to play.

I visited many places community and farms
Like volunteers.
I love nature, i play Guitar, i love singing, sports, animals, i do
Jewellery in paper...
And of course I LOVE TO BE A MUM AND I LOVE MY CHILDREN.

I prefer long stay and minimum of basic of italian.
I speak also french and spanish.

We have a cat, Kiss One Years old.

See you
Monia, Taita Ginevra, Esmeralda Luna

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use