help exchange   Host 86955
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Auckland
All Year: Yes - one week per month
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 86955
Region: Auckland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 29, 2020

Please get in touch if you are looking for a great HelpX experience in Auckland.

We have a large home with big garden and swimming pool. It is 6km from the city and it is on the edge of a small city farm - it has beautiful views.

We have one spare room with a king bed.

We welcome travellers to come and stay. We are a couple whose children have left home. We have a 21 year old son who comes home from Otago university for the holidays.

We need gardening help and general help like cleaning windows and other parts of the house. Maybe some painting too. If you like to cook we can share the cooking.

We have a dog called Scooby who is super friendly and who loves walks. We like our guests to walk the dog, we have a beautiful mountain close to our house.

We are not far from the city and we are close to public transport.

We have really enjoyed our HelpX experiences so far and love meeting young travellers! We supply good food and comfortable house - in exchange for 3 meals per day (make breakfast and lunch yourself, we supply food) and own room for four hours per person per day.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use