help exchange   Host 87184
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Arrowtown
All Year: No
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 87184
Region: Otago

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 18, 2019

We are a family of 4 plus a 6 month old golden retriever puppy who Live in Arrowtown and need a little help with the kids during the school Holidays. From the 22nd September onwards I have lots of house things that I am in the middle of and would love if there was a couple out there who might come and get hands on with some painting and gardening! Some help around the house with the usual stuff cooking cleaning etc.
We need help from the end of September for a couple of weeks. It would be possible to help out at our winery and Brewery doing anything and everything (gardening, cleaning, washing dishes, dog walking for extra cash. We normally ask for 4 hours a day and we pay extra for any other hours worked.
Looking for someone who loves children and who is helpful and happy to pitch in with whatever needs doing. All meals will be provided along with a queen room and shared bathroom. We look forward to hearing from you.

Meron Malcolm Ollie and Zahra

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use