help exchange   Host 87215
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Saint Just en Bas
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 2
Category: Other
Host ID: 87215
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 7, 2018

Hi everyone,
My name is Claire. I am from Brittany (North west of France) and I just moved in the peaceful and amazing region known as Loire. I moved here because I am deeply in love with nature and mountains. I work as a hypnose therapist. I have a big interest for all the topics related to WELLNESS : fast, detox, meditation, healthy cooking. I love meeting new people to learn from their experiences and world’s vision.
I invite you to share my daily life that is mainly based on renovating my new-owned house : Demolition - Clearing- Changing a door- Replacing/creating a shower- Sound and thermal insulation- Placo-plaster, sanding, plaster, paint and many more things that doesn’t recquire any special abilities, no worries
I host you in a big room and I cook veggie meals in exchange of 5 hours work per day , 5 days in the week.
I look forward to meeting you ?
Ps : I do not speak english but I would be pleased to learn with you and teach you some basic French.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use