help exchange   Host 87228
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Rock
All Year: until spring/April
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 1/2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 87228
Country: England

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 4, 2019

Hi/Hello,

I am Vanessa, I am a practising artist, I paint in oil and make sculptures too.

I built my house last year and there are still lots of finishing off things to do such as carpentry, snagging, painting and cleaning. I need a HelpXer from now, until March 6th.

I'm looking for a single person (male or female) to help me. 25 hours a week would be great, but timing is negotiable depending your interests.

In exchange, I'm offering a very comfortable ensuite bedroom in my home. Food is provided and I invite you to cook occasionally too. There is unlimited Wi-Fi access in my home too.

I have two wonderful cats that enjoy being around.

Rock is small village on the North Cornish Coast near numerous surfing beaches in this area. Rock Beach, Padstow and the Camel Estuary are beautiful places to spend your time and within 15 minutes walk from my home.

Please send me a message if this sounds appealing to you.

Best wishes,


Vanessa.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use