help exchange   Host 87266
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Madrid
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 87266
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 29, 2019

We are living in Arganda del Rey (Madrid)-Spain-
Our girls go to school in the morning and after school activities in the afternoons. After they play a bit until dinner time.

We are a very fun and friendly family! We treat our guest as one of the family. We have 2 little girls of 4 years and 8 years and a rabbit . I am a Informatic system techniciam and my wife is Dental hygienist. We are respectful and love to take care of our girls and share family time.


We live in Madrid 20 minutes by bus and 30 minutes by tube from the capital in a very cozy town. There are all kinds of shops and bus lines available next to home. Our house is big and our guest has a room with wifi and bathroom is share with the kids.

There is an very big Sport center 150meters walking and a Green way to walk, Riding a bike, skate, etc

We want above all, someone who speaks English with the girls, does not have to clean or do other tasks, just some English activities after school.

We are looking for a person, preferably for language exchange.
This person should Speak in English to us because we want learn and improve this language, care for children, and collaborate with home task.
The main idea is to be as brother or sister of the youngest and this person only speak in english when she or he be with our daughters and help them with school task.Housework will be distributed among adults in the house.

MOBILE phone and electronics devices are FORBIDdEN in meals and when you be with the children. We do not want smokers or interested in partying or having a disorderly stay. All activities prepared for the kids mustn't include electronic devices.

Those people that like play music will be welcome, because we love when some of you play more or less well any instrument, at home we have a electric Piano and a Guitar, in case that you need practice. It would be nice if you could help me with some Piano or Guitar classes.

Pedagogical knowledge is welcome. Patience and wellness of having fun with children and share family moments.

We need you from Monday to Friday in the afternoon form 17h to 22h. From Saturday to Monday 17h you are free to travel or enjoy your time in the city, although we'd like share with you family moments if you stay at home. Of courser if you stay at home you have to collaborate with home task.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use