help exchange   Host 8735
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes(especially in spring)
Area (ha): 12
Persons: 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 8735
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 21, 2019

We,Corin and Gilles, are waiting for you to help us share life with us in Vendee.nous sommes francais! But, Gilles can speak English and a little bit of Spanish.
We have a small farm and there are animals: horses,one pig, chickens, sheep, 5 cats and one lovely dog. We expect your help for feeding animals, fixing fences.. doing simple work. You will be immersed in the daily life of a French family. You will be doing household chores, outside work, and little tasks throughout the day. The hours are flexible and you will have some free time. Some days, you might only have few hours of work and others, you might be working a lot with Gilles.
We have a sweet home and a comfortable private room for you.
We are looking for positive people who want to share their experience with us.
We need helpers all the year but, especially in spring and summer, we need more helpers.
Two friends, a couple or a single person will always be welcome to our farm.

Nous sommes très heureux de vous accueillir pour partager notre vie et notre passion pour les chevaux . Enseignants tous les deux , nous sommes disponibles pour vous aider à améliorer votre français . Notre petite ferme ne demande pas énormément de travail mais de bons coups de mains certains jours . attention il ne faut pas être allergique car ici nous avons chiens ,chats ,chevaux ,foin ,pollen etc ....

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use