help exchange   Host 87408
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Pieksämäki
All Year: No
Area (ha):
Persons: 1-2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 87408
Country: Finland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 24, 2018

Hi!

Dear helpers, I am looking for a helping hand for about 2 weeks-1 month. It will be negotiable. My hand will be operated either at the end of September and it will recover for a couple of months. So I am looking for helpers plus to help me out with some every day life tasks, but also to help with some preparations for the local Christmas markets. The preparations will be done 5th November onwards.

I live in a small town in Eastern Finland so this request is suitable for exemple travelers who need an accommodation on their way or just to a person who is nature loving, loving outdoor activities, and wanting to explore a little bit of Finland. And for those who are loving arts and doing some handicrafts.

It would be nice if we had some similar kinds of interests together so I would ask you to kindly tell me about yourself and what kind of things you usually love to do. It is a great plus if you are interested in spiritual advancement so that we can share some experiences together. I have my own practice every day where you are very warmly welcome to join me if you like. I will tell you more about it when we get a chance to talk.

My home is strickly vegetarian without fish and eggs and I will not allow any intoxines. You can also be a vegan, that will not be a problem. I follow an ayurvedic diet, but you can have your own diet here. I am always very interested in topics related to health and food and physical activities are very important every day to keep the body and soul together.

The work that I offer is very light. You will just need to help me out with some every day life tasks like cooking and doing laundry while my hand is recovering. We can also do some gardening together to prepare my small garden for the winter time. I don't have any pets.

It would be very nice if you'd have a positive attitude and if you 'd really love what you do with me and in my house. I would appreciate it a lot and then often these experiences become out as some wonderful life-lasting friendships. We can just be looking forward to it!

To tell you something about myself, I am a friendly person and I will take a good care of you when you come. I love cooking, music and nature. I am a student of life and I try to be broad-minded. I work with children, but lately I have concentrated more on improving my health and doing some international projects that I can tell you more about when we see you. I am an eco-friendly person, and always interested in simple living, high thinking -kind of lifestyle.

Thank you so much for reading my request for you! I am looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Sincerely,
Amanda

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use