help exchange   Host 87733
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Mugla
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 87733
Country: Turkey

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: December 16, 2018

Hello dear helpers!
I hope you are all doing wonderfull.
I am looking for a female helper.
I live in the beautiful & magical Fethiye. My apartment is very central; close to the bus station, to the harbour, fish & fruit market etc. Fethiye is a coastal town with a lot of nature, swimming, biking and paragliding possibilities. There are a lot of ruins and historical towns, canyons, mountains, seaside; basically everything that you need to enjoy life:) Public transportation is nearby my house, so you can reach all these nearby wonderful corners easily.
I share my flat with my 14 month old son. My husband is an architect and most of the time he is on construction sites in other cities so he is mostly not at home. I am looking for a female helper who can help me for the housework such as cooking meals, going to the local market, putting dishes into the dishwasher, cleaning and tidying up the house, putting the clothes into the washing machine, hanging up the laundry etc. I also ask the volunteer to spend time and play with my son. The total amount of time I ask for you to work is more or less 4 hours per day. In exchange, you can have your private room. I prefer that we do the food shopping together.
I do work from 9:00 to 15:00 for 3 days a week and during this time I take my kid to his babysitter.
I am a clinical psychologist who works with kids and I am interested in related topics... I like reading and I recently published a children's book, the story of a giant caled Yinkii :). I am a nature lover and can teach you about medical plants of the Mediterranean. I can give you advices about where to travel in this region or in general in my country. I speak Turkish, French and English fluently.
My flat is comfortable, with Wi-fi, warm shower etc. It is a complete non-smoking zone. I have a lot guests coming over, especially during the summer months and they are fun people. I am a relaxed person in general so I think you can also feel relaxed at my home.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use